Bangladesh won the toss and decided to bat first.

Bangladesh will start the ODIs series against known opponent Zimbabwe.

Bangladesh won the toss and decided to bat first.

Fazle Rabbi debuting in todays match. Favourite Bangladesh take on Zimbabwe in the first ODI of the three-match series scheduled to be today at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium at Mirpur in the city. The match kicks off at 2.30 pm.

After a long time, the hosts will play in the series on the country’s soil. But Bangladesh is still suffering from the injury.

Tigers will go to the field in the first match missing the service of their two key players Shakib AL Hasan and Tamim Iqbal.

Watch Live

Another Link

Squads :

Bangladesh: Liton Das, Imrul Kayes, Fazle Mahmud, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Nazmul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman

Zimbabwe: Hamilton Masakadza(c), Cephas Zhuwao, Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor(w), Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Peter Moor, Donald Tiripano, Brandon Mavuta, Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chatara.

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe other Match Schedule

Bangladesh won the toss and decided to bat first.

Read Also : Grameenphone launches their 013 series


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Related Articles

Back to top button
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x