Bangladesh squad announced for ODI series

Bangladesh announces 16-member squad for the three-match ODI series against the West Indies. Shakib Al Hasan and Tamim Iqbal will join the team led by Mashrafe Bin Mortaza.

The first match of the colorful dress will be start on Sunday 9th December at the Sher-e-Bangla national cricket stadium in Mirpur. The second match will be played on December 11 at the same venue. The third and final match of the series will be held on 14 December at the Sylhet International Cricket Stadium.

Mashrafe has purchased the nomination papers of ruling Awami League from the Narail-2 seat in the eleventh parliamentary elections.

The 35-year-old Mashrafe, led by BCB XI, will play in the warm-up match against the West Indies on Thursday, December 6.

Bangladesh ODI squad :

Mashrafe Bin Mortaza (captain), Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Kumar Das, Mohammad Mithun, Shakib Al Hasan (Vice-Captain), Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah Riyadh, Ariful Haque, Mehdi Hasan Miraj, Saifuddin, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nazmul Islam Apu and Abu Haider Rony.

Car AccessoriesBangladesh squad announced for ODI series

Read Also : Bangladesh whitewashed Zimbabwe with Soumya and Imruls Century


Bangladesh squad announced for ODI seriesBangladesh squad announced for ODI series
0 0 votes
Article Rating

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Related Articles

Back to top button
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x