• Chennai Super Kings winner of IPL 2018

    A vintage Shane Watson put up an exhibition of power-hitting in front of a packed Wankhede crowd as he struck a memorable unbeaten century to power Chennai Super Kings to their third Indian Premier League title. His unbeaten knock of 117 capped off a memorable night for CSK as they marked their return to IPL fold after a break ...
  • CSK vs MI

    Dwayne Bravo Blitz Gives Chennai Thrilling Win Over Mumbai. Chennai edged Mumbai by one wicket to win the IPL-11 opening match at the Wankhede Stadium. Bravo scored 68 runs off 30 balls to ensure his team crossed the finishing line. His innings saw three fours and seven sixes. He took the game away from the hosts ...
  • ipl 11

    IPL 2018 Season 11 starting from tomorrow. The much-awaited 11th season of the Indian Premier League is set to start from tomorrow with a glittering opening ceremony at Wankhede stadium. The previous editions of IPL, have seen many stars gracing the opening ceremony with their mesmerizing performances and this year too, fans will get to witness ...
  • Indian Premier League 2018

    Indian Premier League 2018 Season 11 Match Schedule. The IPL 2018 will begin on April 7, 2018, at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. A total of 60 matches will be played at nine venues across 51 days. In the opening game of the season defending champions, Mumbai Indians will take on the Chennai Super Kings. Read ...