• Indian Premier League (IPL) Schedule 2019

    Indian Premier League (IPL) Schedule 2019. Dhoni and Kohli will face-off on the opening day of the IPL 2019. The schedule for the IPL 2019 published. However, the whole index was not released together again. The schedule for the first two weeks (17 matches) was given. India’s national election will be held in 2019. The elections will be ...
  • Chennai Super Kings winner of IPL 2018

    A vintage Shane Watson put up an exhibition of power-hitting in front of a packed Wankhede crowd as he struck a memorable unbeaten century to power Chennai Super Kings to their third Indian Premier League title. His unbeaten knock of 117 capped off a memorable night for CSK as they marked their return to IPL fold after a break ...
  • Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets

    Kings XI Punjab Beat Delhi Daredevils By Six Wickets. IPL 2018: KXIP vs DD: Gautam Gambhir’s fifty took Delhi Daredevils to 166/7 in their quota of 20 overs. Opener KL Rahul blasted his way to a fastest ever half-century in Indian Premier League as a new look Kings XI Punjab started their campaign on a resounding ...
  • ipl 11

    IPL 2018 Season 11 starting from tomorrow. The much-awaited 11th season of the Indian Premier League is set to start from tomorrow with a glittering opening ceremony at Wankhede stadium. The previous editions of IPL, have seen many stars gracing the opening ceremony with their mesmerizing performances and this year too, fans will get to witness ...
  • Indian Premier League 2018

    Indian Premier League 2018 Season 11 Match Schedule. The IPL 2018 will begin on April 7, 2018, at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. A total of 60 matches will be played at nine venues across 51 days. In the opening game of the season defending champions, Mumbai Indians will take on the Chennai Super Kings. Read ...
  • mustafiz left for ipl

    Mustafiz left Dhaka for IPL today. The 11th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) will be played on April 7 in the field. Bangladesh fast bowler Mustafizur Rahman got new team this year. instead of Sunrisers Hyderabad Mustafiz will play for Mumbai Indians this year. Mustafiz left Dhaka today afternoon for Indian Premier League. Sitting on the plane ...