• India winner of Nidahas trophy 2018

    India won the Nidahas trophy and beat Bangladesh by four wickets. It’s all over! Dinesh Karthik smashed a six off the last ball to help India beat Bangladesh. Chasing 167, India needed 34 runs from 12 balls when Karthik came to the crease. The batsman whacked 22 from the 19th over bowled by Rubel Hossain to ...
  • Nidahas Trophy 2018 Final

    Nidahas Trophy 2018 Final Bangladesh vs India watch live. At Last the final of Nidahas trophy 2018 will be live in an hour. After all the exciting ups and downs in the Nidahas Trophy Triangular Twenty20 series, finally India and Bangladesh would be facing each other in the finals at 07:30 pm (BST), at R Premadasa ...
  • Nidahas Trophy 2018 Pass

    India-Sri Lanka in Nidhaus Trophy final!? what is this true? No it is not because Bangladesh beat Srilanka by two wicket on friday and reached Final. There is no chance for Bangladesh in Nadahas Trophy final. India and Sri Lanka will play today’s Final. That’s exactly what the Sri Lanka Cricket Board (SLC) thought. Recently, it was proved ...
  • Nidahas Trophy 2018

    What a win! Bangladesh beat Srilanka by two wickets. A team effort helped Bangladesh beat Sri Lanka by two wickets on Friday to reach the final of Nidahas Trophy. Bangladesh won by 2 wickets (with 1 ball remaining) The Tigers, who began the tournament with a loss to the same opponents, will now vie with India in ...
  • Haturusingha on Nidahas Trophy 2018

    Bangladesh will be desperate if they include unfit Shakib : Hathurusingha. After hearing that Shakib might join Tigers tomorrows squad Sri Lanka head coach Chandika Hathurusingha briefs the media on thursday. Hathurusingha, who left the Bangladesh head coach’s job in November last year, informed that the inclusion of Shakib doesn’t mean Sri Lanka will have ...
  • Shakib Al Hasan

    Shakib will join Bangldesh team on tomorrows Nidahas Squad. Shakib received the finger injuries during the final match of another tri-nation series against Sri Lanka in Dhaka on 27 January. AS Shakib is released from his finger injury he is going to join the team toady afternoon. All-rounder Shakib Al Hasan has been added to the ...
  • Nidahas Trophy 2018 BD vs SL

    Nidahas T20 tri-nation series Match three. Bangladesh win toss, elect to field against Sri Lanka. Bangladesh stand-in captain Mahmudullah has won the toss and decided to field against Sri Lanka in the Nidahas T20I tri-nation series at R Premadasa Cricket Stadium in Colombo today. Sri Lanka in control Openers Danushka Gunathilaka and Kusal Mendis blasted 52 ...