• Nidahas Trophy 2018

    What a win! Bangladesh beat Srilanka by two wickets. A team effort helped Bangladesh beat Sri Lanka by two wickets on Friday to reach the final of Nidahas Trophy. Bangladesh won by 2 wickets (with 1 ball remaining) The Tigers, who began the tournament with a loss to the same opponents, will now vie with India in ...
  • Mushfiq

    Bangladesh successfully chase 215 and beat Sri Lanka. Mushfiqur pulls off record Bangladesh chase. Mushfiqur Rahim was on strike for the final over. Thisara Perera, the T20 speciallist, bowl that over for Sri Lanka. Bangladesh win with two bowl remaining in hand. Bangladesh beat Sri Lanka by 5 wickets in the third match of Nidahas Trophy ...
  • Nidahas Trophy 2018 BD vs SL

    Nidahas T20 tri-nation series Match three. Bangladesh win toss, elect to field against Sri Lanka. Bangladesh stand-in captain Mahmudullah has won the toss and decided to field against Sri Lanka in the Nidahas T20I tri-nation series at R Premadasa Cricket Stadium in Colombo today. Sri Lanka in control Openers Danushka Gunathilaka and Kusal Mendis blasted 52 ...