Nidahas Trophy 2018 Final Bangladesh vs India watch live

Nidahas Trophy 2018 Final Bangladesh vs India watch live. At Last the final of Nidahas trophy 2018 will be live in an hour.

After all the exciting ups and downs in the Nidahas Trophy Triangular Twenty20 series, finally India and Bangladesh would be facing each other in the finals at 07:30 pm (BST), at R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo.


After starting the tournament on a high, where Sri Lanka defeated India very convincingly, no one would have guessed that the host will be out of the tournament. Also, who would have guessed, the underdogs Bangladesh, will beat Sri-Lanka twice to make their place in the Finals? And who would have put their bets that India will be on the top of the points-table after losing the first match.

Read Also : Kevin Pietersen appears to retire from cricket.

Car AccessoriesNidahas Trophy 2018 Final Bangladesh vs India watch live

But today the bet would be on India or Bangladesh. Barring the first match, India has been very consistent in their performance in rest of the matches. They have beaten Bangladesh twice in the tournament already. But the underdogs Bangladesh have many more reasons to look forward to this win. They have beaten the host twice, their batsmen are in real good form, and their all time dependable all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan is back from injury.

Although India are favorites to win the T20 Tri-Series Nidahas cup, Bangladesh has the momentum and the hunger to win this title.

Nidahas Trophy 2018 Final Bangladesh vs India watch liveNidahas Trophy 2018 Final Bangladesh vs India watch live

Team Squad

Bangladesh: Expect Bangladesh to not make any changes and play the same side that clinched a win against Sri Lanka and booked them a place in the final.

Playing XI: Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim (wicketkeeper), Shakib Al Hasan (captain), Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nazmul Islam

India: Jaydev Unadkat, who missed the game against Bangladesh, was seen bowling in full rhythm. Expect him to replace Mohammed Siraj, who returned expensive figures.

Playing XI: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Vijay Shankar, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Yuzvendra Chahal


0 0 votes
Article Rating

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Related Articles

Back to top button
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x