SportsCricket

Indian Premier League 2018 Season 11 Match Schedule

Indian Premier League 2018 Season 11 Match Schedule. The IPL 2018 will begin on April 7, 2018, at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. A total of 60 matches will be played at nine venues across 51 days. In the opening game of the season defending champions, Mumbai Indians will take on the Chennai Super Kings.

Read Also : IPL 2018 Season 11 starting from tomorrow

Here are the Match Schedule :

Date Time VIVO IPL 2018 Teams & Fixtures Stadium & Venues
Sat 7 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sun 8 Apr 18 04:00:00 PM Delhi Dare Devils Vs Kings XI Punjab Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
Sun 8 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Eden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal
Mon 9 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM Sun Risers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Tue 10 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM Chennai Super Kings Vs Kolkata Knight Riders M.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Wed 11 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM Rajasthan Royals Vs Delhi Dare Devils Sawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Thu 12 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Indians Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Fri 13 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka
Sat 14 Apr 18 04:00:00 PM Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Dare Devils Wankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sat 14 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad Eden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal
Sun 15 Apr 18 04:00:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka
Sun 15 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM Kings XI Punjab Vs Chennai Supers Kings Holkar Stadium Cricket Stadium, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Mon 16 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi Dare Devils Eden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal
Tue 17 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Wankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra
Wed 18 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM Rajasthan Royals Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Sawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Thu 19 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM Kings XI Punjab Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad Holkar Stadium Cricket Stadium, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Fri 20 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM Chennai Supers Kings Vs Rajasthan Royals M.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Sat 21 Apr 18 04:00:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI Punjab Eden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal
Sat 21 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM Delhi Dare Devils Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
Sun 22 Apr 18 04:00:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Chennai Super Kings Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Sun 22 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM Rajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai Indians Sawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Mon 23 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM Kings XI Punjab Vs Delhi Dare Devils Holkar Stadium Cricket Stadium, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Tue 24 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Wankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra
Wed 25 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Chennai Super Kings M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka
Thu 26 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kings XI Punjab Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Fri 27 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM Delhi Dare Devils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
Sat 28 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai M.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Sun 29 Apr 18 04:00:00 PM Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Sawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Sun 29 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM RCB vs Kolkata Knight Riders M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka
Mon 30 Apr 18 08:00:00 PM Chennai Super Kings Vs Delhi Dare Devils M.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Tue 1 May 18 08:00:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka
Wed 2 May 18 08:00:00 PM Delhi Dare Devils vs Rajasthan Royals Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
Thu 3 May 18 08:00:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Eden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal
Fri 4 May 18 08:00:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians I.S. Bindra Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Sat 5 May 18 04:00:00 PM Chennai Super Kings Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore M.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Sat 5 May 18 08:00:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Dare Devils Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Sun 6 May 18 04:00:00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Wankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sun 6 May 18 08:00:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals I.S. Bindra Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Mon 7 May 18 08:00:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Tue 8 May 18 08:00:00 PM Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab Sawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Wed 9 May 18 08:00:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Eden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal
Thu 10 May 18 08:00:00 PM Delhi Dare Devils Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
Fri 11 May 18 08:00:00 PM Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings Sawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Sat 12 May 18 04:00:00 PM Kings XI Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight Riders I.S. Bindra Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Sat 12 May 18 08:00:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Delhi Dare Devils M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka
Sun 13 May 18 04:00:00 PM Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad M.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Sun 13 May 18 08:00:00 PM Mumbai Indians Vs Rajasthan Royals Wankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mon 14 May 18 08:00:00 PM Kings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore I.S. Bindra Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Tue 15 May 18 08:00:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan Royals Eden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal
Wed 16 May 18 08:00:00 PM Mumbai Indians Vs Kings XI Punjab Wankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra
Thu 17 May 18 08:00:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka
Fri 18 May 18 08:00:00 PM Delhi Dare Devils Vs Chennai Super Kings Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
Sat 19 May 18 04:00:00 PM Rajasthan Royals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Sawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Sat 19 May 18 08:00:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Sun 20 May 18 04:00:00 PM Delhi Dare Devils vs Mumbai Indians Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
Sun 20 May 18 08:00:00 PM Chennai Super Kings Vs Kings XI Punjab M.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Tue 22 May 18 08:00:00 PM TBC Vs TBC, Qualifier 1 Wankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra
Wed 23 May 18 08:00:00 PM TBC Vs TBC, Eliminator TBC
Fri 25 May 18 08:00:00 PM TBC Vs TBC, Qualifier 2 {IPL 2018 Match} TBC
Sun 27 May 18 08:00:00 PM TBC Vs TBC, Final VIVO IPL 2018 Match Wankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra

Note :- TBD – To be decided, TBC- To be chosen

More about this 

Car AccessoriesIndian Premier League 2018 Season 11 Match Schedule
0 0 votes
Article Rating

Indian Premier League 2018 Season 11 Match ScheduleIndian Premier League 2018 Season 11 Match Schedule
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Related Articles

Back to top button
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x