Indian Idol Season 10 winner Salman Ali

Indian Idol Season 10 winner Salman Ali.

Indian Idol 10 got their winner tonight and the winner is Salman Ali. The five contestants were fighting for the winner’s title are Nitin Kumar, Salman Ali, Ankush Bharadwaj, Neelanjana Ray and Vibhor Parashar.

Judged by Neha Kakkar, Javed Ali and Vishal Dadlani, the popular singing reality TV show premiered on July 29, 2018 on Sony TV.

Car AccessoriesIndian Idol Season 10 winner Salman Ali

The Top 2 contestants of  IndianIdol season 10 are, SALMAN ALI and ANKUSH BHARDWAJ! And the second runner up of IndianIdol season 10 is – Neelanjana Ray!!!

The grand finale of Indian Idol 10 will have the team of Aanand L Rai’s film Zero having fun and interacting with the finalists. Shah Rukh Khan, Anushka Sharma and Katrina Kaif will be seen getting bowled over by the performance of the contestants and will wish them luck for the finale.

Indian Idol Season 10 winner Salman Ali
Shah Rukh Khan, Anushka Sharma

Apart from the team of Zero, the gala evening will have the finalists performing with eminent singers like Pyarelal, Suresh Wadkar, Bappi Lahiri and Alka Yagnik.

Shilpa Shetty and choreographer Geeta Kapur also seen in promoting their upcoming kids’ dance reality TV series Super Dancer Chapter 3.

Read Also : Download Bhaiaji Superhit (2018) Hindi Full Movie


0 0 votes
Article Rating

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Related Articles

Back to top button
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x