• Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets

    Kings XI Punjab Beat Delhi Daredevils By Six Wickets. IPL 2018: KXIP vs DD: Gautam Gambhir’s fifty took Delhi Daredevils to 166/7 in their quota of 20 overs. Opener KL Rahul blasted his way to a fastest ever half-century in Indian Premier League as a new look Kings XI Punjab started their campaign on a resounding ...
  • ipl 11

    IPL 2018 Season 11 starting from tomorrow. The much-awaited 11th season of the Indian Premier League is set to start from tomorrow with a glittering opening ceremony at Wankhede stadium. The previous editions of IPL, have seen many stars gracing the opening ceremony with their mesmerizing performances and this year too, fans will get to witness ...
  • MS Dhoni receives the award from India President Ramnath Kovind

    MS Dhoni received Padma Bhushan Award Yesterday. Former Indian cricket team captain MS Dhoni was given the country’s third-highest civilian honour, reports Times of India. Dhoni received the prestigious Padma Bhushan on Monday (April 2) from President Ramnath Kovind. The honour came on the seventh anniversary of his team’s famous World Cup victory in the final ...
  • mustafiz left for ipl

    Mustafiz left Dhaka for IPL today. The 11th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) will be played on April 7 in the field. Bangladesh fast bowler Mustafizur Rahman got new team this year. instead of Sunrisers Hyderabad Mustafiz will play for Mumbai Indians this year. Mustafiz left Dhaka today afternoon for Indian Premier League. Sitting on the plane ...
  • happy birthday shakib al hasan

    Shakib Al Hasan stepped in 31 years today. World all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan’s birthday today. The Bangladeshi star stepped in 31 years today. Shakib Al Hasan is a Bangladeshi international cricket player, former ODI captain and current captain in Twenty20 International and Tests. He is well known for his aggressive batting, controlled bowling and athletic fielding. Read ...
  • Nidahas Trophy 2018 Final

    Nidahas Trophy 2018 Final Bangladesh vs India watch live. At Last the final of Nidahas trophy 2018 will be live in an hour. After all the exciting ups and downs in the Nidahas Trophy Triangular Twenty20 series, finally India and Bangladesh would be facing each other in the finals at 07:30 pm (BST), at R Premadasa ...
  • Kevin Pietersen

    Kevin Pietersen appears to retire from cricket. Kevin Peter Pietersen MBE is a former English cricketer. Kevin Pietersen dropped a strong hint that he has retired after the polarising former England star decided not to join Quetta Gladiators in Lahore for their Pakistan Super League play-off. Pietersen helped Quetta qualify from the group stages in the Twenty20 ...
  • Pakistan set to host T20Is against Windies in Karachi

    Pakistan set to host T20Is against Windies in Karachi. Pakistan’s cricket chief on Sunday confirmed three Twenty20 internationals with the West Indies in Karachi early next month. Pakistan had been a no-go zone for international teams since a 2009 terrorist attack on the Sri Lankan team bus which killed eight people and left seven visiting ...